products gallery download order support links contact menu clock search website
to DeskProto home page Flag0: English Flag1: Chinese Flag2: Español Flag3: Francais Flag4: Deutsch Flag5: Italiano Flag6: Nederlands
go to the homepageview the sitemapsearch this siteview this page in printer friendly format
design bureaux modelmakers jewelry architecture arts ceramics consumer goods education / universities food and sweets medical packaging research institutions scale model manufacturers signmakers (rapid) toolmakers transportation (cars, trains, planes,...) various applications various applications world map of DeskProto users
 

GALLERY of interesting example projects

Reference customers and Example projects --> CLICK ON EACH PICTURE !


Product Design


Brandes en Meurs, the Netherlands, www.brandesenmeurs.nl
D3O Lab, Great Britain, www.d3o.com
Eclipse Product Development, USA, www.eclipsepd.com
Enthoven Associates, Belgium, www.eadc.be
Flex Development, the Netherlands, www.flex.nl
IDE Innovative Design Engineering, Switzerland www.ide-design.ch
Katana-Design, Germany, www.katana-design.de
Lemmens Company, the Netherlands, www.lemmenscompany.nl
PI Global, Great Britain, www.piglobal.com
Simonis Voogd Design, Netherlands & South Africa, www.simonis-voogd.com
Structural Composites, USA, www.structuralcomposites.com
WAACS Design, the Netherlands, www.waacs.nl


Modelmaking



1A100, Italy, www.1a100.it
Amalgam Modelmaking Ltd, Great Britain, www.amalgam-models.co.uk
Castor.es, Spain, www.castor.es
Coleman and Associates, USA, www.coleman-associates.com
Crawley Creatures, Great Britain, www.crawley-creatures.com
EpokeModeller, Denmark, www.epokemodeller.dk
Jorge Queipo Prototipos, Spain
HCH Model, Spain, www.hchmodel.es
Inchausti Parinelli, Argentina, www.inchaustiparinelli.com
Modellbau Heidenreich, Germany, www.modellbau-heidenreich.de
Model Engineering, the Netherlands, www.modelengineering.nl
PD Models, Great Britain, www.pdmodels.co.uk
PROTOway, Italy, www.protoway.com
Scopulus Relief Objekte, Germany, www.scopulus.de
Weta Workshop, New Zealand, www.wetanz.com
Willems Prototyping, the Netherlands, www.willemsprototyping.nl


Jewelry



Bijouterie Bouchard, France, www.bijouterie-bouchard.com
Diamond Design Co, USA, www.diamonddesignco.com
Edelsmederij Turmali, the Netherlands, www.goudsmidbreda.nl
Catherine Rudacille, USA, www.catherinethejeweler.com
Gary Swank Jewelers (OR), USA, www.garyswank.com
Goldschmiede Wittel, Germany, www.goldschmiede-wittel.de
Lougheeds Fine Jewellery, Woodstock (ON), Canada, www.yourdiamondstore.ca
MWM Jewelers Services, Concord (MA), USA, www.mwmjewelry.com
Out of Solitude Jewelry, USA, www.outofsolitude.com
Rhudy's Jewelry, USA,www.rjmrp.com
Royal Lapidary Co., Ltd., Bangkok, Thailand, www.royallap.com


Architecture


Architekturmodelle - Werner, Germany, www.architekturmodelle-werner.de
Barkow Leibinger Architekten, Berlin, www.barkowleibinger.com
Della Valle Bernheimer, New York, www.d-bd.com
The Berlage Institute, the Netherlands, www.theberlage.nl
UNStudio, Amsterdam, www.unstudio.com
Zwimpfer Partner, Switzerland, www.zpa.ch


Arts


Andrew Werby, USA, www.juxtamorph.com
Dennis O. Collier, USA, www.woodsculpture.com
Dan Furlano, USA, www.danfurlano.com
Eja Siepman van den Berg, the Netherlands, www.ejasiepmanvandenberg.nl
Kreysler & Ass., USA (digital sculpture enlargement), www.kreysler.com
Sheldon Brown, Center for Research in Computing and the Arts, USA, crca.ucsd.edu
Tamara Kvesitadze, sculptor, Georgia, www.tamarastudio.com


Ceramics


Escuela de Arte Francisco Alcantara, Spain, www.escueladeceramica.com
European Ceramics Work Centre, the Netherlands, www.ekwc.nl
MaatWerkTegels, the Netherlands (tiles), www.maatwerktegels.nl
Royal Goedewaagen, the Netherlands (pottery and Delft Blue), www.goedewaagen.nl


Consumer goods


Barco, Belgium, www.barco.com
Dancohr Technics, the Netherlands, www.dancohr.com
De Ster, Belgium, www.dester.com
Fractus, Spain/Korea, www.fractus.com
Hallmark Cards, (Advancing Technologies), USA, www.hallmark.com
Intel Corporation, USA, www.intel.com
Mettler Toledo, Switzerland
Nefit Buderus, the Netherlands, www.nefit.nl
Nilfisk, Denmark, www.nilfisk-alto.com
Pentas Moulding, the Netherlands, www.pentas.nl
Playmobil (Brandstätter GmbH), Germany, www.playmobil.de
Siemens Corp., USA, www.siemens-hearing.com
Sony Ericsson Telecommunication, Sweden, www.ericsson.com
Texas Instruments, the Netherlands, www.ti.com
Unilever, (Advanced Manufacturing Technology Group), the Netherlands, www.unilever.com
Toto Enpla, Japan, www.toto.co.jp
Vacu Vin, the Netherlands, www.vacuvin.nl
White-Rodgers, USA, www.white-rodgers.com


Educational / Universities


Anders Ljungstedts Gymnasium, Sweden, www.linkoping.se/alg
Arizona State University, (School of Arts), USA, www.asu.edu
Cape Technikon, South Africa
Cardiff Metropolian University, Great Britain, www.cardiffmet.ac.uk
Case Western Reserve University, USA
Clemson University, (Lab Advanced Industrial Prototyping), USA, www.clemson.edu
Delft University of Technology, Dept Industrial Design, the Netherlands, www.io.tudelft.nl
Dublin Institute of Technology, School of Architecture, Ireland, www.dit.ie
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Arts et Metiers, Angers, France, www.ensam.eu
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Beaux Arts, Paris, France, www.ensba.fr | (see press release)
Escuela Superior de Diseño Industrial, (automotive design), Spain
Fachhochschule Wiesbaden, Germany, www.gestaltung.fh-wiesbaden.de
Fontys Hogescholen, the Netherlands, www.fontys.nl
Gerrit Rietveld Academie, Amsterdam, the Netherlands, www.gerritrietveldacademie.nl
Hogeschool West Vlaanderen, Kortrijk, Belgium, www.howest.be
Instituto d'Arte "Alessandro Vittoria", Italy, www.istitutovittoria.it
Lycée Gustave Flaubert, La Marsa, Tunisia, www.erlm.tn/lgf
NTNU, Dept of Product Design Engineering, Norway, www.ntnu.no
PennState Erie, Behrend College, USA, www.psu.edu
Politecnico di Bari, Italy, www.poliba.it
Seoul National University, Korea, www.snu.ac.kr
Smithsonian Institution, Washington DC, USA, www.si.edu
Technicon Free State, South Africa
Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore
Thomas More College, Belgium, www.thomasmore.be
Tokyo University of Technology, Japan, www.teu.ac.jp
Turku Polytechnic, Dept of Naval Architecture, Finland, www.turkuamk.fi
University of Southern California, USA


Food and sweets


Chupa Chups (Confipack), Spain, www.chupachups.com
Deltavorm, the Netherlands, www.deltavorm.com
Leaf Holland, the Netherlands, www.leaf.nl
Robèrt's Chocoladewerken, the Netherlands, www.roberts-chocolade.nl


Medical


Coloplast, Denmark, (ostomy care) www.coloplast.com
Cranial Technologies, USA, (plagiocephaly treatment) www.cranialtech.com
Diapedia, USA, (diabetic foot care) www.diapedia.com
Foot Fitness, USA, (orthopaedic soles) www.wedofeet.com
Klaveness, Norway, (footwear) www.klaveness.no
Maden, Mexico, (teeth) www.maden.com.mx
Nordic Ortopedica, Sweden (orthopaedic products) www.nordicortopedica.se
Orthopodolab, the Netherlands, (custom insoles) www.orthopodolab.com
Royal Perth Hospital, Australia, www.health.wa.gov.au


Packaging

HSV Packaging
Avon cosmetics, New York, USA, www.avon.com
Campina, the Netherlands, www.campina.nl
HSV Packaging, the Netherlands, www.hsv.nl
Lancome, Paris, France, www.lancome.fr


Research


BIBA, Germany, www.biba.uni-bremen.de
Delft University of Technology, Dept Marine Technology, the Netherlands, www.3me.tudelft.nl/shs/
Gintic Inst of Mfg Technology, (Rapid Prototyping Development Centre), Singapore
NASA, Langley Research Center, USA, www.larc.nasa.gov
NERC, National Energy Research Council, Amman, Jordan, www.nerc.gov.jo
Valimo Instituutti (foundry research), Finland www.valimoinstituutti.net


Scale Models


Anderboat Models, USA (RC submarines)
Busch Models, Germany (cars) www.busch-model.com
EpokeModeller, Denmark (trains) www.www.epokemodeller.dk
Hartvigson Studios, USA (action figures and more) www.hartvigsonstudios.com
Into Things, USA (boats) www.intothings.com
LaHeli, Czech Republic (RC helicopters) www.laheli.com
PST Jets, Thailand (RC airplanes) www.pstjets.com
RBC Kits, the Netherlands (RC airplanes) www.rbckits.com
Robbe Modellsport, Austria (various models) www.robbe.de
Schuebeler jet-modell-systeme, Germany (RC airplanes) www.schuebeler-jets.de
ZN Line, Belgium (RC airplanes) www.znline.com


Signmaking


Arquiletras, Brasil, www.arquiletras.com.br
Shoreline Sign & Awning, USA, www.shorelinesign.com


(Rapid) Toolmaking


WAA Venlo, the Netherlands, www.waagroep.nl
Albright Technologies, Inc, USA, www.albright1.com


Transportation


Escuela Superior de Diseño Industrial, (automotive design), Spain
Volkswagen AG, Wolfsburg, Germany


Various


LB-Innovation, Denmark, (Five Axis machining project)


Woodworking


Butch Hall Flutes, USA www.butchhallflutes.com
CarveTech, USA www.carvetech.com
Sculptures Sonia, Italy www.sculpturessonia.it
South Coast Woodworks, Australia www.southcoastwoodworks.com.au


World map